Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tony Lopez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tony Lopez

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (163 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mayra Villanueva

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Milly Torres was very professional and patience. She took the time to explain every detail during the process and get the best insurance coverage based on what was best for our family."

Orlando Scarlet

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very grateful to Gerone Acosta Vélez for clearing up confusion about the way changes to a policy had been reflected on statements received: the way a simple change had been presented made it look like coverage on a vehicle might not be in effect. Gerone immediately understood and agreed with the concern, followed-up with the department concerned and promptly got back to me with an appropriate explanation. As Jerone also felt the way this had been presented was not readily understandable and would cause confusion and anxiety he has also proposed internally the need that this be better communicated. Thank you Jerone for understanding and championing your customers concerns!"

Jesse Wallace

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like many others, I'm retired on a fixed income. I received an early Christmas present today, in the form of a call from the Tony Lopez - State Farm Insurance's best agent, Luciano Filippo! He was very nice and courteous, but more importantly, he saved me a BUNCH of money on my car insurance. Unbelievable!! I got BETTER çoverage for way LESS money! After many years of loyalty, I dropped GEICO like a hot potato! Wouldn't you?"

Albert Brock

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would like to share an outstanding conversation with Rob! Wife and I just changed carriers, purchased our auto and homeowners policies 😎😎Such professional advice, making our conversation easy to understand at our ages😅. Thank you so much! State Farm is the best 💯👍"

Marjorie Darling

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gerone is an excellent agent and was very helpful to me. He is extremely easy to speak with and very professional."

valerie shapiro

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony Lopez State Farm is the best. Maddie is wonderful and so efficient. We would not consider having any other company for our insurance needs. Five Star service and staff."

Angel Rangel

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with Oriana Paez. She helped me a a few years ago with my cars in hunters creek. I came back this time with my car and home. Great customer service. I recommend 100% Tony Lopez State Farm. They offered me very Good options in Price and Coverage. Totally 5 Stars!"

Iris Perez

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"You have a treasure with Maddie Palmer. She went above and beyond expectations and customer service. Please keep her in mind for the next promotion."

David Gustin

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Oriana Paez is awesome! I switched from another State farm agent I had a bad experience with. If your on the fence don't be they are great! Ask for Oriana."

kelly castillo

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for the support. Delighted with Oriana's friendly and timely attention. 10000% recommended. Tremendous guidance and guidance when it comes to insuring vehicles and properties. (Original) Muchísimas Gracias por el apoyo. Encantada con la amable y oportuna atención de Oriana. 10000% recomendada. Tremenda guía y orientación a la hora de asegurar vehículos y propiedades."

victor viti

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maddie Palmer is an excellent representative for this company. She was very professional, informative and courteous in assisting me with an automobile policy which was a very good value. I highly recommend this insurance agency."

Oleg Bilak

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"it was a pleasure to have a business with Oriana as she was very friendly and helpful while provided detailed explanation over every step of the process. Her bundle proposal saved me a couple of hundreds!"

aimee benozich

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had to call the insurance agency today to update some details and have them send my info to a auto lending company. I dreaded it all day thinking it would be annoying and take forever, I was completely wrong. Not only was my agent super helpful but it took all of three minutes and was an enjoyable conversation! Thank you so much for the help!"

Christopher Ringer

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have received excellent service to date from this State Farm agent/branch. I recently purchased a new home, and I was able to get a great deal on a bundle for my home and auto insurance through State Farm. Anna Marrero, who has been the representative I've had direct interactions with, has been very helpful and professional, and of the various companies that assisted me during the stressful time of purchasing a new home, State Farm has been the most responsive, most helpful, and frankly, the best company I've dealt with t/o the process. Thank you Anna, and thank you to Mr. Lopez and to State Farm Insurance!"

Maxima Avila

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience. Thanks for your kindly attention! ☆☆☆☆☆"

Juan C

October 12, 2021

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention from the manager of the Oriana Paez Office!!! I recommend it!!! (Original) Excelente Atención por parte de la manager de la Oficina Oriana Paez!!! la Recomiendo!!!"

Daniel McGinthy

September 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Forget Jake from State Farm. Oriana should be in these commercials. She helped me save a ton of money on my home and auto bundle. If you want the real deal, contact Oriana from State Farm. Like a good neighbor 🎶🎶🎶🎶"

Mildred Cruz Rosario

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Oriana Páez ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I love the way that she do all my paperwork and how quality of the case is super good"

Anthony

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
""Oriana was a great person to work with. Professional and responsive."

Jess T (JT)

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Lee over the phone and they were knowledgeable, professional, but also very personable. Lee was an excellent representative for this company and I do strongly believe they add charisma and loyalty to this team! I will be calling Lee back to discuss life insurance next week!"

Carlos Lebron

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from Oriana, will hopefully be using them again in the future!!"

Ana Mendes

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Oriana López for all the information provided, I had many doubts regarding my policies and they were kindly clarified. Thanks, good day to you (Original) Gracias a Oriana López por toda la información brindada, tenía muchas dudas respecto a mis pólizas y fueron aclaradas amablemente. Gracias Feliz día"

Nana F

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Ms.Oriana Paez and she was absolutely attentive and very professional. She was doing everything to help me as a human not just a customer and I totally appreciate her. She helped me save almost half than what I was paying with my old insurance policy from another company and gave me her undivided attention on every phone call and explain everything to me before signing or agreeing to anything. Thank You VERY much again Ms.Paez! I truly appreciate you! God bless you!"

Amy Fox

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anytime I ever need anything all I ever have to do is call and I get a quick response! I always feel comfortable when I ask a question I don't know an answer to, and get a answer that I know the answer is correct! Always always get friendly service! And Maddie has been so wonderful and helping me through so many different questions with all my different insurances through State Farm! I would highly recommend Tony Lopez State Farm office!"

christal acevedo

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Oriana Paez was really kind and helpful. Thank you for your service!!!"