Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daisy Flores

Daisy Flores

July 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Flores
"The lady was fast, Understanding, very nice,. She makes sure that we understand everything,"
Profile photo of Debra Brown

Debra Brown

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Brown
"Andres was extremely helpful and polite.He helped understand and saved alot of money as well.."
Profile photo of christine ortiz

christine ortiz

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christine ortiz
"I have had such a positive experience with State Farm. From obtaining renters Insurance, life insurance, and car insurance. All within my budgets! Thank you to Andres and Gerone for the assist. Great communication and constantly going above and beyond to ensure satisfaction."
Profile photo of Tamaray Starling

Tamaray Starling

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamaray Starling
"Luciano made the process of getting set up with a new rental insurance policy quick and easy! 10-15 minutes on the phone and I was all set! Wonderful!!"
Profile photo of Jesse Rivera

Jesse Rivera

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Rivera
"Very nice, insurance companyl, very reliable and informative Elite they work with you in the details in customer service been with them going on five years no complaints"
Profile photo of edlira dursun

edlira dursun

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by edlira dursun
"I've been working with Oriana (Paez) in the last week and I have been always treated kindly and professionally! I've been very pleased with her services and the whole experience. She was able to understand my needs and offered different packages to align them. Whatever question I had, she was able to perfectly advise. I would highly recommend Tony Lopez State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Marita Ugarelli

Marita Ugarelli

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marita Ugarelli
"Excelente atención de Oriana, muy profesional, gracias."
Profile photo of Filiberto Sevilla

Filiberto Sevilla

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Filiberto Sevilla
"Muy cordial y amable Gerone Acosta respondió mis preguntas e inquietudes gracias por su servicio"
Profile photo of Andrea Padillla

Andrea Padillla

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Padillla
"When I called, I had the opportunity to be meet Brie in customer service. Not only was she patient with me, but she was super helpful and answered all my questions. I really recommend this agency!!!"
Profile photo of Jane White

Jane White

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane White
"Gerone was so helpful! He explained and answered all questions that I had and was patient with me! He was the epitome of customer friendly! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Cary O

Cary O

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cary O
"I can't stand surveys but I have to say Brie was helpful and professional. She was able to get all of the information I requested and presented an action plan."
Profile photo of eduardo palencia

eduardo palencia

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eduardo palencia
"Excelente atension, disponibilidad y amabilidad👍🏻"
Profile photo of Suzanne

Suzanne

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne
"Very helpful and knowledgeable. We have all of our auto and other insurance with this agency"
Profile photo of Ashley Brown

Ashley Brown

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Brown
"Me Andres was good help Please have more people like him working"
Profile photo of Connie Hill

Connie Hill

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Hill
"Gerone was such a pleasure to speak with. He took his time explaining everything to me and made updating my policy and coverage seamless! I would highly recommend Tony Lopez state farm agency to anyone. Very professional and attentive. Thanks so much Gerone!"
Profile photo of livnah c

livnah c

June 19, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by livnah c
"Very good, agents are very friendly, very professionals."
Profile photo of Claudia Vizcaino

Claudia Vizcaino

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Vizcaino
"I appreciate Gerone Acosta for listening and understanding my needs to complete the changes in my auto policy. Today he also explained very well about the time it will take, and also gave me the confidence that he is working to get this done as soon as possible"
Profile photo of iris valenzuela

iris valenzuela

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by iris valenzuela
"Tuve hoy una excelente Experiencia con la Compania de Seguros State Farm especificamente con la Manager Oriana Paez, quien me explico minuciosamente todo lo relacionado con el seguro para mi auto, todo ello me permitio tomar inmediatamente la decision de asegurar mi auto con State Farm."
Profile photo of Erick Pr

Erick Pr

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Pr
"Trenendo servicio el de Gerone Acosta, muy amable"
Profile photo of Nikki Shockley

Nikki Shockley

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Shockley
"I've been with this State Farm for 28 years. Never had an issue with them. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ash D

Ash D

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ash D
"Brie has provided exceptional service. She is knowledgeable, patient & helped me find exactly what I needed! 10/10! I kept getting busy at work & kept forgetting to call & thankfully she read my mind & gave me a friendly check in call to see if the quote was still needed. Amazing amazing amazing"
Profile photo of Marisol Salvador

Marisol Salvador

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisol Salvador
"The representative that helped me (Jerome) was very helpful. He answered all my concerns and went the extra mile to make sure I was getting the best possible discounts on my policy."
Profile photo of Becky Williamson

Becky Williamson

June 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Becky Williamson
"Worse experience with a State Farm office. They do not return calls and phone is never answered by a person."
Profile photo of Lenore Dillard

Lenore Dillard

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lenore Dillard
"Gerone did a great job in helping me with my bill. He also was so polite and answered all my questions. he get 5 stars from me. Lenore Dillard"
Profile photo of IraNita Foster

IraNita Foster

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by IraNita Foster
"I was Very Pleased with The Customer Service I Received! Very Professional And Helpful I! I Was Pleasantly Surprised!!!!"